U12 Girls Assessment Schedules

Groups for Sunday, September 15th

****Note We are changing the format for Wednesday night and broke the girls into 3 groups versus 2 so we have adjusted the times for each session to accommodate that change.

We ask folks NOT to switch groups during assessments as players are placed in groups for a reason.

Group 1 Wednesday September 18th Beaubassin 5:30-6:30pm
Alexis VanWart
Allie MacDonald
Alyssa Manuel
Annabella Sullivan
Asmaa Mohammed
Ava Ataollahi
Ava Calder
Claire Bursey
Eden Thorne
Emersyn Thorne
Emma Flemming
Gemma Randell
Gia Vallee
Hana Yaghoobi
Hope Jillings
Isabella Semadeni
Mary West
Maya Anjoul
Naomi Savary
Olivia Metledge
Reese Sutherland
Zoey McCormack

Group 2 Wednesday September 18th Beaubassin 6:30-7:30pm
Abigail Baker
Emma Harrington
Evelyn Jakubowski
Gabby Kelloway
Hannah Gorman
Jacqueline Beynon
Jillian Bowes
Julia Power
Lilly Baker
Lily Ellefsen
Lola Hennessey
Lora Pelivanov
Maya Sutherland
Mya Gennette
Mya King-Hyacinth
Payton Horne
Sophie Baker
Sophie Cameron
Sophie Kydd
Zoe Smith

Group 3 Wednesday September 18th Beaubassin 7:30 to 8:30pm
Abigale Sancton
Aubrey Collier
Audrey Moore
Ava Enman
Brooke Vardy
Brooklyn Lucas
Caitlyn Mullane
Catherine Woods
Chloe Alderman
Emily Toma
Emma O’Connell
Gabriella Feron
Grace Griffin
Jillian Lightfoot
Kailyn Kaulbach
Lily Blondon
Madelyn White
Molly Sancton
Paige Smith
Samantha Snow